Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Log Book
13 mai 2006

Here I'm done, time's out. During these four

Here I'm done, time's out. During these four months I have been working on hyperactivity. It was a hard nut to crack. It's still difficult to understand this disease for me but I think I've learnt a lot about it though. Medical unit researchers have a lot to do in the next few years, to find better treatments for this disease that is so complex to diagnose.
I enjoyed to do this research because it was like solving a puzzle, building knowledge, step by step. I was reading most of the articles in English, so I could train myself, and if I didn't know a word or expression, I tried to get an explanation with the context or by looking at the dictionnary (which wasn't helpful many times...). I did train my writing skills too because I wrote notes on my own every time. And last but not least, is that I've discovered more about hyperactivity.  I definitely have a better understanding of this idea now than I did before this project, which is important because it is a contested topic of debate at this time.

Publicité
Commentaires
D
good conclusion because you talk about your subject and about the way you've been working on the logbook. Very good work.
Publicité